Wellstone logo


As of July 11, 2017

You can contact any of our officers by email via our contact form.

Phillip Kim, President, 301-518-2631

vacant, Vice President

Patricia Johnson, Secretary,

Chris Yatooma, Treasurer, 916-346-8352

Zoe Kipping, Communications Director, 530-903-6561

vacant, Political Director

Aaron Miner, Legislative Director, 408-807-7350

Joshua Cameron, Parliamentarian, 916-719-6433

Valarie Martin, Environmental Chair, 916-969-7144

David Mandel, International Chair, 916-446-5066

Milton Whaley, Past President, 916-505-1621